New Music Friday Release Radar.

Yo! Its that time the week. That time the week when you are sick of work, sick of school, sick of everything normal and all you want to do is party with friends. Well, we are almost to Friday, and with Friday you know comes tons of new tunes.

Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar! This post has been going on for over a year now and is our most popular weekly feature. Below is a list over 50 tracks that will be released TOMORROW, June 8th. We have searched through, Twitter, Beatport, Traxsource, PR E-Mails and everywhere in between to get you these releases.

(Note – These are all not 100% confirmed but most have been confirmed via Social Media/Beatport…SHOUT OUT /r/EDM FOR THE HELP EVERY WEEK)

New EDM Release Radar – October 26th

Alexander Popov – Intention (album)

Alex Prospect & Jakka-B – Snakebite

Alex Wright – Midnight Feast

Ampish & Ashmawy – Lethe

BeauDamian – Bipolar EP

Bijou x Aviva – Run It Back

Crywolf – Fallout

Cubicolor – No Dancers

Curbi – Whip It

Dom Dolla – Take It (Remixes)

Elderbrook – Capricorn (Claude VonStroke Remix)

Ephwurd & Atrip – Check It Out

Flashmob – Bo Bo Boom

Foreize – My Love feat. Sophie Anderson

Fraanklyn & Føle – Shades

Funkin Matt – Epoch

Ghastly – Control

G Jones – The Ineffable Truth (album)

Gryffin – Remember

Habstrakt – About You

Hellberg & Leona Lewis – Headlights

Henry Dark – The Sky

Holt 88 – Shack Bass

JaySounds – Thumpin’


Jonas Aden – I Dip You Dip

Justin Caruso – Don’t know you

Khrebto feat. NÉONHÈART – Dive

Knife Party – Sleaze (I_O & No Mana Remix)

Kris Kross Amsterdam feat. Conor Maynard – Whenever (Joe Stone Remix)

Kryder & Simon Kidzoo – God Save The Groove Vol. 1 (Presented by Simon Kidzoo)

Kygo featuring Sandro Cavazza – Happy Now

Liam Wilson – Feel Your Dream


Louis The Child – Kids At Play (EP)

Luboku – 50 Days

Madnap & Jaron – Your World

Malaa – I Get Crunk

Manila Killa – Run Away

Mariana BO – Olé Olé EP

Marnik & SMACK – Gam Gam

Mat Zo – No Words EP

Mike Rivera – No Control

Mike Saint-Jules – Phoebus

Mo Falk & Mammout – Light It Up

MVCE – Impulse

Nicky Romero & Deniz Koyu – Paradise (ft. Walk Off The Earth) (Deniz Koyu Festival Mix)

Niko The Kid ft. Anna Dellaria – Where Is The Love

Oliver Heldens – Fire In My Soul

POOLCLVB – Flying Away feat. Reva Devito (Remixes)

Pretty Pink – Move It

R3HAB x MOTi feat. Fiora – Up All Night

Riot Ten – Hype or Die: Genesis EP

RL Grime – Halloween Mix

Rose Porn – Indian Compositions

Rudimental ft. Tom Walker – Walk Alone

Savi feat. Aleesia & Not From Mars – Ballarena

Sick Individuals ft. Nevve – Symphony

The Him – Unstoppable

The Magician & Kideko – ID

Tiesto – Grapevine

TV Noise – Papi Chulo

Uberjak’d feat. Enya Angel – Psylence (M4SONIC Remix)

Varien – Death Asked a Question EP

Vintage & Morelli – Only Silk 05 Sampler

Wally Lopez – Space Control / April Soul

WAVEDASH – Deathwish

WiDE AWAKE & Memba feat. XO Man – Vexed

Zeds Dead & 1000volts (Redman & Jayceeoh) – KILL EM (Remixes)

Zookëper – From Me